My 9 to 5

Domo: a business intelligence technology company that is redefining the way businesses use their data. If anyone knows how much I love my job, it’s my wife. I think she is actually pretty tired hearing how awesome Domo is. First off, I am just an intern and learning how to program at BYU, and I’m getting paid a dream rate when it comes to college students. Secondly, the FOOD. Domo provides every meal while I am at work. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Not to mention the fully stocked kitchen with snacks and drinks. Third, Domo provided me with a 15” Mackbook Pro with Retina Display with 16GB of RAM. My laptop is straight killin it! I am excited every time I go into work. My coworkers are always willing to help and are super chill. My boss never breathes down my neck, and respects me as an adult. I am a Quality Assurance Intern, which basically means that I am testing our product throughout the entire development cycle. I absolutely love my job. We are actually having a pre-game tailgate party tonight and they are bringing in food trucks galore — all for free. By the way, I made it in the new recruiting video which you can check out by clicking on this link: http://www.domo.com/company/careers

– Craig

“Happiness isn’t about getting what you want all the time, it’s about loving what you have”

Leave a comment